Arizona Dynamics Management Team

FOLLOW US:

Arizona Dynamics Management Team

Debby Farrelly
Owner/Manager
debby@azdynamics.com

Kim Graves
Event/Marketing/Employment Director
kim@azdynamics.com

Michelle Strang
Team Director Chandler
michelle@azdynamics.com

Gina Mueller-Martin
Team Director Tucson
Gina@azdynamics.com

Cassie Millar
Facility Manager
cassie@azdynamics.com

 

Kylie Nielson
XCEL Team Coordinator, Glitz Cheer Coordinator
kylie@azdynamics.com

Tricia Ogle
REC/Developmental Coordinator Tucson
Tricia@azdynamics.com

Kathy Knutson
Office Manager Chandler
kathy@azdynamics.com

Laura Citro
reschool/REC Program Coordinator Chandler
laura@azdynamics.com

Colin Bird
Ninja and Tumble Coordinator – Chandler
colin@azdynamics.com

Janelle Klingamen
Camp Director
janelle@azdynamics.com

Kaeli Compton
Birthday Party Coordinator
kaeli@azdynamics.com