Arizona Dynamics Management Team

FOLLOW US:

Arizona Dynamics Management Team

Debby Farrelly
Owner
debby@azdynamics.com

Kim Graves
Event/Marketing/Employment Director/Developmental and Program Director/

Glitz-Glam Director/Camp Director

kim@azdynamics.com

Kathy Knutson
Manager
kathy@azdynamics.com

Cassie Millar
Manager, Birthday Party Coordinator, Camp Director

cassie@azdynamics.com

 

Michelle Strang

Optional Team Director Chandler
michelle@azdynamics.com

Gina Mueller-Martin
Team Director Tucson
Gina@azdynamics.com

Morgan Bowen

Compulsory and Xcel Team Coordinator- Chandler
Morgan@azdynamics.com

Tricia Ogle
REC/Developmental Coordinator Tucson
Tricia@azdynamics.com

Colin Bird
Ninja and Tumble Coordinator – Chandler
colin@azdynamics.com