Arizona Dynamics Management Team

FOLLOW US:

Arizona Dynamics Management Team

Debby Farrelly
Owner
debby@azdynamics.com

Kim Graves
Event/Marketing/Employment Director/Developmental and Program Director

kim@azdynamics.com

Cassie Millar
Manager
cassie@azdynamics.com

 

Kathy Knutson
Manager
kathy@azdynamics.com

Michelle Strang

Optional Team Director Chandler
michelle@azdynamics.com

Gina Mueller-Martin
Team Director Tucson
Gina@azdynamics.com

Morgan Bowen

Compulsory Coordinator- Chandler
Morgan@azdynamics.com

Kylie Nielson
XCEL Team Coordinator, Glitz Cheer Coordinator
kylie@azdynamics.com

Tricia Ogle
REC/Developmental Coordinator Tucson
Tricia@azdynamics.com

Colin Bird
Ninja and Tumble Coordinator – Chandler
colin@azdynamics.com

Janelle Klingamen
Camp Director
janelle@azdynamics.com