Arizona Dynamics Management Team

FOLLOW US:

Arizona Dynamics Management Team

Debby Farrelly
CEO

Michelle Strang

Executive Director

(Team and Developmental Director ALL Locations)

michelle@azdynamics.com

Kim Graves
Executive Director

(Front Office Director ALL Locations, Camp and Events Director ALL Locations)

kim@azdynamics.com

Morgan Bowen

Program Director (ALL Locations)

(Xcel Director ALL Locations, Rec, Preschool, Ninja Director ALL Locations)
Morgan@azdynamics.com

Kathy Knutson
Accounts Manager
kathy@azdynamics.com

Gina Mueller-Martin
Team Coordinator Tucson
Gina@azdynamics.com

Tricia Ogle
Developmental Coordinator Tucson
Tricia@azdynamics.com

Alyssa Accra
Compulsory Coordinator – Chandler
alyssa@azdynamics.com

Sam Goodwin

Rec and Preschool Coordinator Chandler
Sam@azdynamics.com

Jay Soltis
Ninja Coordinator – Chandler
jay@azdynamics.com

Ally Dillard

Developmental Coordinator Chandler
Ally@azdynamics.com