Arizona Dynamics Management Team

FOLLOW US:

Arizona Dynamics Management Team

Debby Farrelly
Owner
debby@azdynamics.com

Kim Graves
Employment Director/ Programs Director/ Camp Director

kim@azdynamics.com

Kathy Knutson
Manager
kathy@azdynamics.com

Michelle Strang

Optional Team Director Chandler
michelle@azdynamics.com

Gina Mueller-Martin
Team Director Tucson
Gina@azdynamics.com

Morgan Bowen

Compulsory and Xcel Team Coordinator- Chandler
Morgan@azdynamics.com

Tricia Ogle
REC/Developmental Coordinator Tucson
Tricia@azdynamics.com

Colin Bird
Ninja Coordinator – Chandler
colin@azdynamics.com

Nina Lanza
Developmental Coordinator – Chandler
Nina@azdynamics.com

Sam Goodwin

Rec Coordinator, Birthday Party Coordinator Chandler
Sam@azdynamics.com