Summer Camp

FOLLOW US:

Summer Camp 2019

 

 

School’s out and not sure what to do with the kids? Send them with us and we will keep them active for you. Our camp includes 4 amazing gymnastics rotations, healthy snacks, open gym rotations, obstacle courses, fun crafts, group games and so much more! You do not want your child to miss out on all of the fun!

Keep your kids fit and active during break, Register today to reserve your spot as our Camps fill up fast!


 

DISNEY WEEK

Week #1: Monday, June 3- Friday, June 7

Wednesday AM Join us with the face painting and story time for Princesses!


 

SAFARI WEEK

Week #2: Monday, June 10 – Friday, June 14

Wednesday AM , The Radical Reptile Guy will be coming in with all of his friends for a presentation.


 

NINJA WEEK

Week #3: Monday, June 17  – Friday, June 21

Join us on FRIDAY for a Ninja Mission.


 

SPORTS WEEK

Week #4: Monday, June 24– Friday, June 28

Friday ALL DAY we will be doing water activities including a WATER SLIDE!


 

CHEER/POM WEEK

Week #5: Monday, July 8 – Friday, July 12

Wednesday come and meet Phoenix Suns Dancers and learn one of their sideline Poms!


 

Blast Into Space

Week #6: Monday, July 15 – Friday, July 19

All week longs AWESOME Space Crafts!


 

Half Day: 8:00AM-12:30PM        Full Day: 8:00AM-3:30PM

Single Day Pricing- Half Day: $52, Full Day: $70

            SPECIAL EVENT DAY PRICING IS AN ADDITIONAL $10

Full Week Pricing- Half Day: $208, Full Day: $280

* Full Day campers are required to bring their lunch

*Pre-registration is required as space is LIMITED
** No refunds or tuition credit**

***Additional $10 fee when registering the week of camp